County Board

Blair Nelson, Chair

Brian Harguth, Vice Chair

Blair NelsonBrianHarguth1         

Doug Christopherson

DeAnne Malterer

Brad Krause

Doug ChristophersonDeAnne MaltererBradK 9.2020
Doug Christopherson 1 2020 2024
Brian Harguth 2 2020 2024
Blair Nelson 3 2018 2026
DeAnne (De) Malterer 4 2018 2026
Brad Krause 5 2019 2026


The mission of Waseca County is to effectively provide services for the health, safety, and general welfare of the public.

Commissioner District Map

Commissioner Meetings

  • 9:30 a.m.
  • First and third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted on the calendar)
  • Waseca County East Annex - Board of Commissioners Room
    300 N. State St.
    Waseca, MN 56093

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings, by end of the day on Thursdays. Minutes are available following approval.

View All

Committee Assignments